Rotary Club of Savannah West Announces New President, Board Members

Staff Report From Savannah CEO

Monday, July 17th, 2017

The Rotary Club of Savannah West recently announced that Candice Clifton, Human Resources Manager with Thomas & Hutton, has been installed as the president of Rotary Savannah West and will serve a one-year term.  Clifton succeeds outgoing president Chaplain Andy Krey with the Maritime Bethel.  2017 officers include Jeanine Thompson, President Elect, Pearl Fyderek, Secretary, Carlton Hodges, Treasurer.

Board members and their respective responsibilities are: Barbara Martens, Georgia Rotary Student Program Trustee, Patricia Eager, Director of Programs, Casey Smith, Membership Chair, Dennis Leadbetter, Foundation Chair, Sarah Martin, Community Service Chair, and Ed Wexler, Sergeant at Arms, Carol Lawson, Director at Large, Wick Searcy, Director at Large.